Dedication to the Twelve Gods by the Council of 357/6 BC

IG II3 4 2 Date: 357/6 BC (A) and i AD (B)
Face A (front)
The Council in the archonship of Agathokles (357/6) dedicated to the twelve gods,[1] having been crowned by the Athenian People for its excellence (aretēs) and justice (dikaiosunēs).
Face B (back)
Pythokritos son of Xenokles of Koile and Alexandros son of Theodotos of Pallene dedicated.